829 10th St., Ste. B, Paso Robles, CA 93446 • Ph: 805-237-6060 • Fax: 805-237-6066
Current E-Edition

Births Obituaries Engagements Weddings News Items Letters to
the Editor

John Bartlett
Phone: 805-237-6060
Email: publisher@pasoroblespress.com

Business Office
Autumn Thayer
Office Manager/Circulation Manager
Phone: 805-237-6060 x207
Email: athayer@pasoroblespress.com

Brian Williams
Group General Manager
Phone: 805-237-6060 Ext. 203
Email: news@pasoroblespress.com

Nicholas Mattson
Sports Editor
Phone: 805-237-6060 Ext. 112
Email: sports@pasoroblespress.com

Beth Bolyard
News Reporter
Phone: 805-237-6060 Ext. 204
Email: community@pasoroblespress.com

Production Department
Elizabeth Enriquez-Phillips
Graphic Designer
Phone: 23706060, Ext. 212
Email: ephillips@pasoroblespress.com

Michael Bartlett
Group Advertising Director
Phone: 237-6060, Ext. 105
Email: michael@atascaderonews.com

Sheri Potruch
Advertising Representative
Phone: 805-237-6060 Ext. 215
Email: spotruch@pasoroblespress.com

Madison Balson
Advertising Representative
Phone: 805-237-6060, Ext. 208
Email: mbalson@pasoroblespress.com

Website Issues
NMC Technical Support
Email: helpdesk@newsmediacorp.com

Please include the name of this newspaper along with your username when emailing us with Website issues.

Copyright 2015 News Media Corporation

News    Contact    Subscribe    Classifieds    Shoppe    TalkBack    E-Edition    Help    Search    Business Portal