829 10th St., Ste. B, Paso Robles, CA 93446 • Ph: 805-237-6060 • Fax: 805-237-6066
E-EDITION LAST UPDATED:
Current E-Edition

Home 
 
Births Obituaries Engagements Weddings News Items Letters to
the Editor
 

Administration
John Bartlett
Publisher
Phone: 805-237-6060
Email: publisher@pasoroblespress.com



Business Office
Melissa Bailey
Legals, obituaries and classified ads
Phone: 805-237-6060, Ext. 202
Email: class@pasoroblespress.com


Autumn Boggs
Office Manager/Circulation Manager
Phone: 805-466-2585, Ext. 105
Email: billing@pasoroblespress.com



Editorial
Brian Williams
Editor
Phone: 805-237-6060 Ext. 203
Email: news@pasoroblespress.com


Paula McCambridge
News Reporter
Phone: 805-237-6060 Ext. 204
Email: paula@pasoroblespress.com


Jeff Poirier
Sports Reporter
Phone: 805-237-6060 Ext. 205
Email: sports@pasoroblespress.com



Sales
Brad Koyak
Advertising Director
Phone: 805-237-6060 Ext. 211
Email: bkoyak@pasoroblespress.com


Sheri Potruch
Advertising Representative
Phone: 805-237-6060 Ext. 215
Email: spotruch@pasoroblespress.com


Rhianna Soares
Advertising Representative
Phone: 805-237-6060, Ext. 208
Email: rhianna@pasoroblespress.com



Website Issues
NMC Technical Support
Email: helpdesk@newsmediacorp.com

Please include the name of this newspaper along with your username when emailing us with Website issues.
 

Copyright 2014 News Media Corporation

News    Contact    Subscribe    Classifieds    Shoppe    TalkBack    E-Edition    Help    Search    Business Portal