829 10th St., Ste. B, Paso Robles, CA 93446 • Ph: 805-237-6060 • Fax: 805-237-6066
E-EDITION LAST UPDATED:
Current E-Edition

Home 
 
Births Obituaries Engagements Weddings News Items Letters to
the Editor
 

Administration
John Bartlett
Publisher
Phone: 805-237-6060
Email: publisher@pasoroblespress.com



Business Office
Autumn Thayer
Office Manager/Circulation Manager
Phone: 805-237-6060 x120
Email: athayer@pasoroblespress.com



Editorial
Luke Phillips
City Editor
Phone: 805-466-2585 x111
Email: lphillips@atascaderonews.com


Brian Williams
Editor
Phone: 805-237-6060 x121
Email: news@pasoroblespress.com


Nicholas Mattson
Sports Editor
Phone: 805-237-6060 Ext. 112
Email: nmattson@pasoroblespress.com


Allyson Oken
Reporter
Phone: 805-466-2585 x126
Email: aoken@atascaderonews.com



General Manager
Michael Bartlett
General Manager
Phone: 805-237-6060 x105
Email: mbartlett@atascaderonews.com



Production Department
Elizabeth Enriquez-Phillips
Graphic Designer
Phone: 805-237-6060, Ext. 103
Email: ephillips@pasoroblespress.com



Sales
Joe Harris
Outside Sales
Phone: 805-237-6060 x124
Email: jharris@pasoroblespress.com


Sheri Potruch
Advertising Representative
Phone: 805-237-6060 x123
Email: spotruch@pasoroblespress.com



Website Issues
NMC Technical Support
Email: helpdesk@newsmediacorp.com

Please include the name of this newspaper along with your username when emailing us with Website issues.
 

Copyright 2016 News Media Corporation

News    Atascadero    Templeton Life    Vino    Morro Bay Life    Equine    Contact    Subscribe    Real Estate    Business Portal