829 10th St., Ste. B, Paso Robles, CA 93446 • Ph: 805-237-6060 • Fax: 805-237-6066
Current E-Edition

Local News Sports Entertainment Obituaries Opinion Vino Equine Photos Home 

San Miguel CSD new board members sworn in

Posted: Tuesday, Jan 15th, 2013

LEFT: John Green, Anthony Kalvans and Richard Harrison, San Miguel Community Services District board members. Courtesy photo.

SAN MIGUEL — New board members of San Miguel Community Services District took their oath of office at the Dec. 21 meeting. 

Current board members are John Green, Connie Jarvis, Richard Harrison, Anthony Kalvans and Gib Buckman.

New officers were elected for the new year are Anthony Kalvans, president, Gib Buckman, vice-president. Frank Mecham presented certificates of recognition for their years of service to Richard Smithens and Dale Hamblin. Next board meeting is Jan. 24. 

For the complete article see the 01-15-2013 issue.

Click here to purchase an electronic version of the 01-15-2013 paper.

Share on Facebook

Select Page:



Follow Us Hide

Shoppe Hide

Translate Website Hide


Copyright 2017 News Media Corporation

News    Atascadero    Templeton Life    Vino    Morro Bay Life    Equine    Contact    Subscribe    Real Estate    Business Portal